Sign up Login
 

Ford Delays Initial Launch of Ford Focus EV

Posted: 08/09/2011 - 2:10 PM ET

Spreading the news via its Internet forum at myfocuselectric.com, Ford Motor Company has announced that it is delaying the full launch of their upcoming electric vehicle, the 2012 Ford Focus EV.

Recent media material from Ford has included the tag line, "2012 Focus electric, coming Spring 2012," and it is now thought that the date in questions represents the delay.

Original information from Ford was that the Focus EV would have a limited launch in nineteen markets, including Chicago, Detroit, Los Angeles, New York and Seattle, but that plan has changed.

Instead, according to a post made by David Finnegan, Ford's electrified-vehicles marketing manager, in the afore-mentioned forum, the automaker will launch the Focus EV first in California and New York, and then, in the spring of 2012, it will complete the rollout to the rest of its initial markets.

Ford has not yet announced its plans to roll out the Ford Focus EV to the rest of the country.

News Archive
New Car Dealers
Used Car Dealers
Car Rentals
Car Insurance
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: July 26, 2013 at 4:05 AM
ford motors are now onto the next revolution with the electric cars in service. thank you for making the details clear here about the delay of supply of this . i liked the design of these vehicle. really a great one.outlook help now
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 13, 2013 at 9:41 AM
No problem for us if it was delayed. The important is you tell this to the news. - Scott Sohr Nashville
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 15, 2014 at 7:22 AM
Do they have new features to add to halt the production? - Lindsay Rosenwald
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 29, 2014 at 1:04 AM
As early as 1804 Replica Watches, the castle was refurbished on the orders of Napoleon. Starting this year, old Rolex replicas clocks are acquired at merchants-watchmakers. Others come from seizures emigrants or catches at the Fake breitling watches home of the Emperor, such as general Moreau opponents. Moving objects and grand prize, number of ancient clocks take the path of Fontainebleau throughout the 19th century. Their story remains committed to the seasonality of the stays of the Court, often related to hunting.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 17, 2014 at 7:45 PM
Burberry Outlet, http://www.burberry-factory.com/

The North Face Clearance, http://www.thenorthface.so/

Coach Outlet Online, http://www.official-coachoutlet.com/

Barbour Jackets Outlet, http://www.barbour-factory.com/

Abercrombie And Fitch Clothes, http://www.abercrombiee.com/

Burberry Outlet Online, http://www.burberryoutlet2014.com/

Prada Outlet Online, http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/

Burberry Clothes Outlet, http://www.clothes-mall.com/

Cheap Gucci Clothes, http://www.guccibags.us.com/

Marc Jacobs Outlet, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/

Cheap MCM Backpack, http://www.mcmworldwide.ca/

Gucci Bags Outlet, http://www.guccishoes-uk.com/

Kate Spade Outlet Online, http://www.kate-spades.com/

Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, http://www.louisvuittonas.com/

Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/

Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michaelkors.so/

Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkorsonlineusa.com/

Michael Kors Black Friday, http://www.michael-korsusa.net/

Moncler Outlet, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/

North Face Outlet, http://www.north-faceoutlets.net/

North Face Jackets Clearance, http://www.northsclearance.com/

Cheap Oakley Sunglaases, http://www.oakleyssunglassoutlet.com/

Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.official-mkoutlet.com/

Prada Outlet Online, http://www.official-pradaoutlet.com/

Polo Outlet Store Online, http://www.polo-outlets.com/

Polo Outlet Online, http://www.ralph-laurens.com/

Ralph Lanren UK, http://www.ralphlaurentshirts.com/

Longchamp Outlet Online, http://www.longchampsoutlet.com/

Coach Outlet Online, http://coach.mischristmas.com/

Barbour Jackets Black Friday, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/

Monster Beats Outlet, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/

Polo Outlet, http://www.ralphslauren.co.uk/

Uggs Boots Sale, http://www.warmbootssale.com/

Woolrich Jackets Outlet, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/

Nike Air Max Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/

Monster Beats Outlet Online, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/

Cheap Canada Goose Jackets, http://www.canada-gooser.com/

Coach Factory, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/

Coach Black Friday 2014, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/

coachfactory.com/shop, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/

Coach Bags Store, http://www.coach-clearance.com/

Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factories.net/

Coach Factory Store, http://www.coach-factorysoutlet.com/

Coach Outlet, http://www.coachlosangeles.com/

Coach Outlet Online, http://www.coachoutletstates.com/

Cheap Coach Purses, http://www.coach-pursesoutlets.com/

Hermes Bags Outlet, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/

Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/

Moncler Jackets Outlet, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/

Coach Purses Store Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/

Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/

Coach Outlet Online, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
bloomingdales coupon code, http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/

Louis Vuitton Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html

Hermes Bags Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html

Prada Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/prada-bags-c-3.html

Chanel Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html

gucci backpack,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html

Burberry Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html

Celine Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/celine-bags-c-7.html

Balenciaga Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html

Christian Dior Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html

Chloe Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html

Bvlgari Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html

Bally Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bally-bags-c-12.html

Coach Factory Coupon,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/coach-bags-c-13.html

Michael Kors Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html

MCM Backpack Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html

Fendi Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html

Mulberry Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html

Marc by Marc Jacobs,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html

Miu Miu Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html

Ysl Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html

Tory Burch Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html

Givenchy Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html

Ferragamo Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html

Lancel Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html

Loewe Bags Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html

Tods Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/tods-bags-c-26.html

Paul Smith Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html

Dolce Gabbana handbags,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/dg-bags-c-28.html

Alexander Wang Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html

Bottega Veneta Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html
0
Flag for Abuse|

Add Comment

Guest
Bold Italics Underline Add Link Add Image Quote Embed Video 
Verify you are a human:

Signup or Login to remove this captcha.
Add Comment