Sign up Login

2011 Buick Regal

Posted: 04/16/2010 - 11:20 AM ET

Available in a singular premium trim only, the 2011 Buick Regal CXL features sleek, bold styling, loads of stock equipment, and a high degree of attention paid to every detail. With comfortable seating for five adults, the all new Regal provides plenty of pep, dynamic ride quality and very responsive handling. Out of production since 2004 in the US, the well-known Regal rejoins the Buick line-up to offer stiff competition to the likes of the Honda Accord, Hyundai Sonata, Volvo S40 and Subaru Legacy. Coincidentally, base pricing between the Regal and all of its main competitors varies by less than $600. The new Regal features pricing suggested by Buick of $26,245.

A spirited 2.4L 4-cylinder engine with direct fuel injection lurks under the hood of the 2011 Regal by Buick. It's mated to a 6-speed automatic gearbox with Driver Shift Control, Buick's all-new manual mode. The engine generates 182 horses at 6700 RPM and 172 lb-ft of torque at 4900. EPA estimations for fuel efficiency have not been reported yet. The CXL Regal is front wheel driven and requires 18.7 feet of turning radius.

Standard amenities for the Buick Regal 2011 include:

  • Heated front seats;
  • Dual-zone automatic climate control;
  • 18 inch alloy wheels;
  • Bluetooth wireless connectivity;
  • USB Port;
  • mp3 capability;
  • Satellite radio;
  • Genuine leather upholstery;
  • Fog lights;

The Regal CXL 2011 loves its owners and keeps them safe with standard safety features including:

  • StabiliTrak electronic stability control;
  • 4-wheel anti lock braking;
  • Electronic traction control;
  • All OnStar features;
  • Tire pressure monitoring;
  • THEFTLOCK theft deterrent radio;
  • PASS-Key III Ignition Disable;
  • Headlight washers;
  • Electronic brake assist;
  • Front, front side and overhead curtain airbags;
  • Rear parking assist in rear side airbags are available optionally;

For those that love technology, the 2011 Regal CXL offers plenty of options. The wildly popular hard drive based navigation system with 10 GB of storage for dedicated media is a huge sell point. Consumers also are very fond of the powered sunroof and the harman/kardon audio system upgrade. Exterior measurements of length, width and height are 190.2 x 73.1 x 58.4 inches respectively. With a 3600 pound curb weight, the new Regal travels on a 107.8 inch wheelbase.

On the inside of the elegant cabin of the 2011 Buick Regal, all passengers are pampered with spaciousness, comfort, quietness and confidence. 39 inches of headroom, 57 inches of shoulder room, 55 inches of hip room and 42.1 inches of legroom are offered in the front. The standard luggage capacity is 14.2 cubic feet and located in the trunk. Later this year, Buick is set to release a turbocharged version of the Regal as well.



More Buick Regal reviews:
2012
New Car Dealers
Used Car Dealers
Car Rentals
Car Insurance
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 19, 2013 at 12:28 AM
I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next! adult traffic seo service seo consultant google seo seo services
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 18, 2013 at 3:38 AM
I'm sure there will be more delighted opportunities, It is definitely worthed to raspberry ketone warning appreciate your high quality writing. Your blog post will be very beneficial for people who seeks about this area
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 19, 2013 at 9:26 AM
I am a working mom with 2 kids. My Both are under the age of 5. Due to my job I could not deliver in terms of nutrition to my children what I am intended to but your post really resolved my issue. Thank you so much. I will love to blog for this great plat form. click here
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 20, 2013 at 1:52 AM
My reasearch work has just came to a conclusion after reading this brilliant masterpiece and i am making a wise decision to share it


pure garcinia cambogia reviews
where to buy garcinia cambogia dr oz
best place to buy garcinia cambogia
can i buy garcinia cambogia at gnc
garcinia cambogia reviews 2013
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 24, 2013 at 12:09 AM
- Il Blog di orologireplicaitalia: Novità e verità sugli Orologi Replicaonline. Anche tu puoi creare un blog gratis su Libero Blog.Scopri AnnunciRolex Replica tra centinaia di annunci gratuiti su Annunci.Net: ogni giorno proposte sempre nuove e aggiornate per orologi repliche in tutta ...
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 25, 2013 at 12:11 AM
A reliable blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have experience that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a good one.
content writing
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 25, 2013 at 12:24 AM
A reliable blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have experience that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a good one.
wedding hairstyles
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 26, 2013 at 1:51 AM
I believe there are many more people that feel really happy to have seen this webpage. You're very smart writer you know that, I wish to show thanks to you, This is one great result after checking through the net
clicking here
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 26, 2013 at 2:06 AM
I have always wondered why they close breakfast when they do. Such a shame as I love a sausage and egg McMuffin too!
web hosting
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 2, 2014 at 10:04 PM
Hats off for publishing this unique comments here, would be used always for best outcomes.

natural garcinia cambogia
miracle garcinia cambogia reviews
buy pure garcinia cambogia
Garcinia cambogia side effects
where to get garcinia cambogia
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 7, 2014 at 8:30 AM
I believe there are many more people that feel really happy to have seen this webpage. You're very smart writer you know that, I wish to show thanks to you, This is one great result after checking through the net
cambogia garcinia
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 13, 2014 at 1:14 AM
Wow, very awesome idea. This article really helped me, an interesting and quality article. Thanks for helping me.
dr oz garcinia cambogia results
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 16, 2014 at 8:02 PM
Spot on with this write-up, I really suppose this web site wants rather more consideration. I’ll most likely be once more to learn rather more, thanks for that info seo content writers content creation content creation services seo article writing service writing service.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 26, 2014 at 1:06 AM
I discovered your weblog using msn. That is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return. bubblegum casting
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: March 14, 2014 at 2:52 AM
Hello There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful info. Thanks for the post.bubblegum casting
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: May 9, 2014 at 3:25 AM
i liked this article published here on this superb platform, it needs to be followed wisely as mentioned for absolute results always
whole body garcinia cambogia
Research Verified Garcinia Cambogia
where to buy whole body garcinia cambogia
dr oz garcinia cambogia extract
forever garcinia plus
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 2, 2014 at 1:48 PM
And instead of checking the litterbox daily, fiddling with it a couple of times a week, and changing the litter every 10-14 days, opcje binarne
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: July 15, 2014 at 4:10 AM
Di Shopious kamu bisa menemukan barang-barang terbaik dan terbaru dari seluruh toko online terpercaya yang ada di Indonesia. Kamu cari Baju? Tas? Sepatu? Kamu bisa temukan semuanya disini. Belanja online jadi lebih nyaman di Shopious. beli sepatu adidas
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 9, 2014 at 9:24 AM
condition trends economic pay selling check all 3 credit scores connection mi55ionaries product parties
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 22, 2014 at 1:43 PM
Thanks a lot very much for the high quality and results-oriented help. I won’t think twice to endorse your blog post to anybody who wants and needs support about this area. jilbab modern
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 25, 2014 at 7:07 AM
Really awesome work with the blog. I do like your hard work on and will wait for more post as from you as post gave me pleasure and gives some helps to do same work right here. Now visit cash advance memphis I am also giving a reference link of your blog in my case study. Thanks for posting such informative content. Keep posting.
0
Flag for Abuse|

Add Review

Guest
Bold Italics Underline Add Link Add Image Quote Embed Video 
Verify you are a human:

Signup or Login to remove this captcha.
Add Comment
Dependablity:
 
Fuel Economy:
 
Handling:
 
Styling:
 
Price: