Sign up Login

2011 Chrysler 200

Posted: 01/31/2011 - 12:23 PM ET

The stylish 2011 Chrysler 200 holds its spot firmly in the very competitive midsized car class. A replacement for the Sebring, the 200 offers value via a strong level of standard amenities, impressive safety ratings and a variety of trims including a convertible. Invoice pricing ranges from $18,985 up to $29,935 with estimated monthly payments raging between $363 and $590. Remember to consider the cost of Chrysler 200 insurance as well. A 36 month/36,000 mile basic warranty is in effect. The Chrysler 200 continues to forge its own niche in the class, bringing ultra-modern design standards and a refined interior to the table. And of course, the underlying factor that all Chrysler 200 owners rave about is its superb handling capabilities.

Chrysler 200 2011 Video

There are two engine choices available for the Chrysler 200 this year: a 2.4L 173-horsepower 166 lb-ft inline four cylinder and an all-new Pentastar 3.6L 283-horsepower 260 lb-ft Flex-Fuel V6. Transmission-wise, you can choose between a straightforward 4-speed automatic or a 6-speed auto with a mode for manual shifting. Trim levels include the sedan-only LX as well as the Touring and Limited. The Touring trim increases the value offered by the LX trim by adding:

  • Aluminum wheels;
  • Automatic climate control;
  • Universal garage door opener;
  • Eight way power driver's seat;
  • Satellite radio;

Limited trims of the 2011 Chrysler 200 add in 18-inch polished wheels, genuine leather upholstery, a 30 gigabyte multimedia center, Bluetooth audio and video streaming, heated front seats and more. In terms of safety, you can count on standard electronic traction and stability control systems, electronic brake assist, six separate airbags, active frontal head restraints, a high tech security system, tire pressure monitoring and more. You'll love the quiet cabin, freshened exterior and improved ride quality. Go tear up some pavement in a new Chrysler 200 today!



New Car Dealers
Used Car Dealers
Car Rentals
Car Insurance
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: July 3, 2013 at 5:47 PM
This post is helpful with an analysis I am doing for a specific group of people. Do you have any other articles to suggest on this topic? Thanks
Dublin self storage
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 28, 2013 at 6:41 AM
Watching the I was convinced that this car model is one of the best and really good. I am sure that when buying one will not give me any regrets and certainly I can have a smooth and nice drive. - Mallory Fleming
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 25, 2013 at 2:52 AM
I think all the features that are supported in the Chrysler 200 is just amazing. It has got advanced functions and it looks stylish too. I am not really into automotive but this post really took my attention and I am happy that I found this post. Thanks for the share. Keep posting. <a href="" rel="follow">cheap pet supplies online</a>
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 9, 2013 at 2:15 AM
Really great post, Thank you for sharing This knowledge.Excellently written article, if only all bloggers offered the same level of content as you, the internet would be a much better place. Please keep it up!
sponsors forum
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 9, 2013 at 3:58 AM
I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job!
scarves
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 9, 2013 at 4:50 AM
I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
comprar microondas
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 9, 2013 at 4:51 AM
I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
comprar microondas
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 11, 2013 at 4:59 AM
I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises
Rap
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 12, 2013 at 12:48 AM
I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
dispensary
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 12, 2013 at 1:59 AM
Mmm.. good to be here in your article or post, whatever, I think I should also work hard for my own website like I see some good and updated working in your site.
simpsons tapped out hack
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 12, 2013 at 4:58 AM
I also benefit from learning the assessments, but learn that alot of people ought to stay on essay to try and add worth in the direction of the authentic weblog release.
seafight hack
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 14, 2013 at 5:26 AM
I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job!
potty training in 3 days ebook
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 14, 2013 at 3:58 PM
Very informative post! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign!
currency trading
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 15, 2013 at 4:15 AM
That is very interesting Smile I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing this great article
&#272;o t&#7841;o seo
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 15, 2013 at 4:19 AM
That is very interesting Smile I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing this great article
&#272;o t&#7841;o seo
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 24, 2013 at 7:04 AM
I was considering if you ever regarded modifying the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I really like what you've got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of material so individuals could weblink with it better.http://www.fortress-restorations.co.uk/
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 13, 2013 at 7:49 AM
Viewing the I was assured that this car design is one of the best and really excellent. I am sure that when purchasing one will not provide me any remorse and certainly I can have a sleek and awesome generate. Cheapest high quality fog lights for all car models
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 18, 2013 at 12:32 AM
So luck to come across your excellent blog. Your blog brings me a great deal of fun.. Good luck with the site.
Black Friday shopping
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 18, 2013 at 4:44 AM
Great, This specific net webpage is seriously thrilling and enjoyment to learn. Im an enormous fan from the subjects mentioned.
http://blackfridayshopping.beep.com/
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 25, 2013 at 9:05 PM
Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back san jose limo service santa clara limo transportation from san francisco airport sfo car service sfo airport limo service.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 26, 2013 at 2:40 AM
I have been interested in this topic for quite some time. I have been researching it for a couple of hours and found your post to be very interesting.Thanks for sharing!!!
Buy instagram followers
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: May 5, 2014 at 8:07 AM
I from Viet Nam . I think cant share facebook , twitter great of your

Visit : tai game mien phi
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 23, 2014 at 4:34 PM
Now, I must say that this post was very very helpful to me! I can't thank you enough for the information you provided. Have a great day!
pomade review
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 23, 2014 at 4:34 PM
Now, I must say that this post was very very helpful to me! I can't thank you enough for the information you provided. Have a great day!
best pomade
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 23, 2014 at 4:35 PM
Now, I must say that this post was very very helpful to me! I can't thank you enough for the information you provided. Have a great day!
best pomade
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 23, 2014 at 4:35 PM
Now, I must say that this post was very very helpful to me! I can't thank you enough for the information you provided. Have a great day!
pomade review
0
Flag for Abuse|

Add Review

Guest
Bold Italics Underline Add Link Add Image Quote Embed Video 
Verify you are a human:

Signup or Login to remove this captcha.
Add Comment
Dependablity:
 
Fuel Economy:
 
Handling:
 
Styling:
 
Price: