Sign up Login

2011 Chrysler Town & Country

Posted: 03/04/2011 - 12:18 PM ET

The majorly revised 2011 Chrysler Town And Country features an all-new engine, enhanced suspension system, innovative styling and an upgraded interior. This mid-cycle revamp was quite extensive and has created several new reasons for potential buyers to be attracted to this safe, dependable minivan. Instead of offering 3 separate V6 engines, the Town And Country now offers only one: a 3.6L V6 with enhanced horsepower over last year's model. It's notable that the added power does not change last year's EPA-estimated fuel efficiency rating of 17/25 urban/rural.

Chrysler Town And Country 2011 Video

With its newly enhanced suspension system, the Town And Country from Chrysler 2011 sits a bit lower than it did before. This new system is stiffer and makes controlling the ride more consistent. Ride quality is smooth now, and the floating feeling from the previous model has been eliminated. On the inside, the dashboard remains mostly constructed of plastic materials, but no more so than its competition. When compared to the Toyota Sienna and the Honda Odyssey, the Town And Country comes off as more elegant and shows off better looking gauges and softer feeling materials.

And of course, the 2011 Chrysler Town And Country is proud to show off its newly improved Stow 'n Go rear-seat cargo storage system. With one push of a button, the rear seats very simply fold completely under the floor line. It's magical! And when they are raised to accommodate passengers, the space where they would be stored under the floor is still available for cargo storage; very convenient. You can also count on family entertainment amenities including dual DVD players, premium audio with iPod connectivity, rear-seat television and more. Enjoy exploring the long list of standard and optional amenities available with the new Chrysler Town And Country!



More Chrysler Town & Country reviews:
2010, 2009, 2008, 2007
New Car Dealers
Used Car Dealers
Car Rentals
Car Insurance
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: May 13, 2013 at 9:54 PM
This is a well written article on this subject. I have been looking at starting a new business and this is valuable information to help me in my decision. Thank you.
burnaby recycling
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: May 22, 2013 at 3:16 AM
Let me tell you folks, this is one amazing ride! I recently bought this baby and now I am flying high. The suspension is quite overwhelming and the performance is titanic. I would like to upgrade the tires to 5.5 mm ultra deluxe. visit
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 27, 2013 at 8:52 AM
I agree that this car model can give you one of the coolest ride ever. So smooth and so nice to drive with. Nice car! - Mallory Fleming
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 9, 2013 at 2:16 AM
You have raised an important issue..Thanks for sharing..I would like to read more current affairs from this blog..keep posting..
iPhone spy
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 9, 2013 at 4:13 AM
I simply want to tell you that I am new to weblog and definitely liked this blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have wonderful stories. Cheers for sharing with us your blog.
pashmina
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 9, 2013 at 5:00 AM
You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.
horno microondas
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 11, 2013 at 5:13 AM
I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here.
Beat
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 12, 2013 at 12:56 AM
I really like the dear information you offer in your articles. I'm able to bookmark your site and show the kids check out up here generally. Im fairly positive theyre likely to be informed a great deal of new stuff here than anyone else!
medical marijuana
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 12, 2013 at 1:52 AM
First You got a great blog .I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics , i will be always checking your blog thanks.
simpsons tapped out hack
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 12, 2013 at 4:45 AM
First You got a great blog .I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics , i will be always checking your blog thanks.
seafight hack
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 15, 2013 at 4:02 AM
wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated. latest market news
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 15, 2013 at 4:04 AM
wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated. latest market news
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 18, 2013 at 4:43 AM
I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job!
http://blackfridayshopping.beep.com/
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 26, 2013 at 2:39 AM
You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.
Buy instagram followers
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 8, 2013 at 11:47 PM
We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful information to paintings on. You have performed an impressive process and our whole group might be grateful to you seo service seo optimization adult traffic seo companies seo firm.
0
Flag for Abuse|

Add Review

Guest
Bold Italics Underline Add Link Add Image Quote Embed Video 
Verify you are a human:

Signup or Login to remove this captcha.
Add Comment
Dependablity:
 
Fuel Economy:
 
Handling:
 
Styling:
 
Price: