Sign up Login
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
3.40 / 5
based on 1 ratings, 53 user reviews.
Dependablity:
3.00
Fuel Economy:
3.00
Handling:
4.00
Styling:
2.00
Price:
5.00

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

Posted: 07/06/2012 - 11:47 PM ET

When you picture a typical minivan the 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan is probably not at all what comes to mind. This beast – ok, well it’s still a minivan, so probably not a beast – has completely set a new standard for what a minivan should be. Affordably priced at an MSRP of $20,995 this van should be within reach of many consumers. When one initially glances at the exterior design of this year’s Grand Caravan, it is tough to tell whether it’s a minivan or crossover SUV. Dodge did an outstanding job of reinventing what an American minivan should be. It retains the signature grille design of Dodge, while incorporating power sliding side doors and stylish 5-spoke aluminum-alloy wheels. It also has a power-lifting tailgate that can be activated from the remote. A collapsible roof rack allows the Grand Caravan to achieve as much aerodynamics as possible, when the rack is not in use. Technology was also given much thought, with the windshield that senses raindrops and automatically wipes them away.

Seven passengers can be comfortably accommodated inside the Grand Caravan. Of course, if you need that space for gear or luggage, the third and second row of seats fold flush with the floor. The space is large enough for 2 – 3 adults to sleep in the back, on camping trips where there is a torrential downpour. Dodge though a lot about the interior of the Grand Caravan and this thought shows in the final product. It can be used as a utility car or a family car. It also has a voice-activated Bluetooth system, as well as GPS navigation system and a free 3-month trial of Sirius XM satellite radio. For those times when you’re on long trips with kids in the back, this minivan has a DVD player, a screen that flips down from the ceiling and capabilities with most video game systems. Traveling with the family has never been easier. Further entertainment includes either an available 6-speaker sound system or 9-speaker sound system.

Under the hood the 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan is remarkably well equipped; especially for a minivan. It has a 3.6-liter Pentastar V6 engine with a best-in-class 283 horsepower and 25 MPG on the highway. Perhaps even more surprising is the fact that is also has a best-in-class towing capacity of 3,600 pounds. See? We told you this was no ordinary minivan.

With all the crazies on the road today, Dodge had to make sure that the Grand Caravan was chock-full of the latest innovations in safety. The blind spot monitoring system warns you if you are about to change lanes and collide with another object. Electronic Stability Control automatically detects when the vehicle strays from its intended path and will utilize the ABS system to regain control of the minivan. Energy-absorbing impact zones will make sure the car receive most of the force of the impact and not the occupants of the vehicle. Airbags are packed into this car every place possible. Essentially when the minivan is in a collision, the occupants will be packed like sardines in a can of pillows.

Whether you are a soccer mom looking for a new ride, or an outdoor enthusiast who needs a vehicle to get away from the daily rat race, make sure you visit your local Dodge dealer and ask to take a test drive.



More Dodge Grand Caravan reviews:
2010, 2009, 2008
New Car Dealers
Used Car Dealers
Car Rentals
Car Insurance
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: May 13, 2013 at 10:43 PM
I am preparing my assignment paper and gathering information on this topic. Your post is one of the better that I have read. Thank you for putting this information into one place.
option trading software
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 18, 2013 at 1:53 PM
Things are very open and intensely clear explanation of issues. was truly information. Your website is very beneficial. Appreciate your sharing
hair wigs
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 5, 2013 at 8:30 AM
I dont have any doubts with this model. And if i were to buy new car, I would still prefer dodge grand caravan. - Casa Sandoval
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 21, 2013 at 11:14 PM
Never been easier. Further entertainment includes either an available 6-speaker sound system or 9-speaker sound system. UPVC Door Handles
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 25, 2013 at 6:10 AM
Whereas the afflict is nay in spend. Technology was more given very idea, beside the windshield that feelings raindrops besides automatically swabs them abroad. bingo supplies
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 27, 2013 at 3:11 AM
Hello! I have read some of your post here and found it interesting and it makesdj wirral a lot of sense. Plus i love your theme here. Thumbs up! Keep on sharing!
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 29, 2013 at 2:54 AM
when the rack is not in use. buy a dissertation Technology was also given much thought, with the windshield that senses raindrops and automatically wipes them away.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 29, 2013 at 4:12 AM
I have been coming to your site for a long time. They have done such a great job with it. You cannot go wrong at all. Keep up the good work. Family portrait photographer
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 6, 2013 at 8:42 AM
That was an interesting piece of information on handwriting analysis. Please post more about this interesting topic. affordable life insurance
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 9, 2013 at 8:07 AM
Overall:
3.40
Dependablity:
3
Fuel Economy:
3
Handling:
4
Styling:
2
Price:
5
A nice car, don't think I want to buy one however, though I wouldn't be unhappy if I did acquire one, somehow. - <a href="http://www.boxingagenda.com/">Uche Rodger</a>
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 9, 2013 at 8:08 AM
A nice car, don't think I want to buy one however, though I wouldn't be unhappy if I did acquire one, somehow. - Rodger Calvin
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 21, 2013 at 6:00 PM
Rolex Replica
I wish to know more about this because it actually catches my attention. Keep on posting valuable information about this dude ! Thank you so much for sharing.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 18, 2013 at 12:28 AM
Once I thought about things like: why such information is for free here? Because when you write a book then at least on selling a book you get a percentage. Thank you and good luck on informing people more about it!
Black Friday mattress
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 18, 2013 at 4:39 AM
I usually don't comment on blogs but this blog inspired me to make one compliment as I know it's not enough for the meaningful context in your writing as one could understand it easily. Thanks for sharing.
Black Friday shopping
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 22, 2013 at 12:57 AM
obviously like your website however you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth however I will surely come back again san jose limo limo service santa clara san francisco airport transportation car service sfo sfo limo service.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 25, 2013 at 12:09 AM
thanks for your rexiew this is very great site :)
Prediksi Jitu
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 26, 2013 at 2:42 AM
I have been interested in this topic for quite some time. I have been researching it for a couple of hours and found your post to be very interesting.Thanks for sharing!!!
Buy instagram followers
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 23, 2013 at 10:56 PM
Orologio rolex, Replica Orologi ,imitazioni rolex,falso,replica rolex,Submariner,DateJust,Day Date,Daytona,A.Lange & Sohne,Bell & Ross,Breguet,Breitling ... Rolex Replica Indossare Svizzeri replica orologi è spesso uno stile unico e alla moda sia per le signore e signori.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 26, 2014 at 12:21 AM
Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you're interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way! article writing seo content content writer seo content writing seo writing companies
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 26, 2014 at 1:03 AM
The article you have posted here on the newest feed contains massive message came to be powerful if we knew it. It's really written in depth analysis i think. bubblegum casting
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 26, 2014 at 3:27 PM
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: March 12, 2014 at 7:19 AM
Great Article it its really informative and innovative keep us posted with new updates. its was really valuable. thanks a lot. bubblegum casting
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: March 24, 2014 at 2:42 AM
It seems that she was crying, but, do not want to see and hear, unfortunately, she did not know his own ear Li Yuanchao ordinary people, so still can not avoid, can't take away my Louis Vuitton replica handbags. The thought of just the time women are fighting back the tears, Yang Chenli guilt more strongly. A little after finishing, Yang Chen would like to have mutton stalls to open, although the small stalls not what money, can not afford to buy replica Louis Vuitton bags. You play a start like is to see People are hurrying to and fro. in trouble, phenomena in the world feeling, money does not matter, not to buy fake Louis Vuitton handbags. Pushing a wheelbarrow to their stalls selling fried ham sausage, as early as in the old Li Chong Yang Chen with a smile, "Xiao Yang ah, late today, this is not what yesterday to date." Yang Chenxin said not to have, to date, mouth light replied: "what happens, you don't want, slept in. Forget to sell replica Louis Vuitton." Lee hey smiled, somewhat satisfied and said: "my youth internship after home, yesterday told me to remember the kindness of small Yang you, not for you, our family and to give my wife to see a doctor and to the cyanine cyanine money to far away places the practice of life, which can take." Lao Li's daughter Li Jingjing is old two old female baby come, go, practice to his city company just after graduating from University, he go home for two months. Yang Chen saw the girl two, belongs to the typical Jiangnan beauty of the daughter of a humble family, but the family that is the daughter of a friend, they won't play idea, also won't go to fake Louis Vuitton.. "Oh, remember what aye, when I have no money to eat meal let me slowly became." Yang Chen make fun of road. "Good ah!" Old Lee suddenly nod, "you do not say that I forgot, my wife and the cyanine cyanine said, to invite you to our home for dinner to thank you. This is the night!" "This...... Without it, you have difficulty, also ask me to eat what?" Lao Li some feign anger tunnel: "a meal again how you can take to go? Homely fare, Xiao Yang, you don't look down on us." Yang Chen helpless, Ao however this stubborn old man, had to consent, Lao Li Caimei eyes smile. But at the same time, some rascally figure appeared again in trouble, see Yang Chen and Lee, the lead the small hun hun Yin Yin laughed.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: March 31, 2014 at 10:34 PM
Airbags are packed into this car every place possible. Essentially when the minivan is in a collision, the occupants will be packed like sardines in a can of pillows. Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Cheats
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 3, 2014 at 5:52 AM
Strategy efforts of $5,000 or more may be compensated over as many as five decades and are eligible you for a record on the Main Strategy Display that will be situated noticeably near the Huge Entry of the School Commons. Elizabeth
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 4, 2014 at 11:32 PM
Start pushing or pulling the shed slowly rolling it on the pipes. When the third pipe is left behind the building, it still has two pipes to keep it up without falling. Move the backward pipe on the front and go on. se preparer aux entretiens conseil
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 7, 2014 at 9:18 PM
One of most usable appliances nowadays is washing machines and a lot of inconvenience is caused in case it breaks down for any reason. Problems may arise in its drive belt, motors, drain hose, thermal switch, etc.
latest gardening
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 11, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Further entertainment includes either an available 6-speaker sound system or 9-speaker sound system5-htp
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 15, 2014 at 1:11 AM
Infinity Symbol and completeness Replica Watches uk, 8, a figure of fetish Jaquet Droz-so prized by the Chinese-has always been Audemars piguet replica present on the dial of the second war. A permanent source of inspiration Omega Replica Watches, invited for the first time on the field and a loop model very feminine, "who seduces the page at the same time funny and jewellery.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 15, 2014 at 9:41 PM
Most people don’t have the first clue about looking for a good lawyer. Making a bad choice can make your legal issues even more troubling. florencefederallawyer
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 15, 2014 at 9:41 PM
The Royal Society for the anticipation of mishaps has framed a rundown of ten tips that could keep mischances from happening.  · Check your speedometer consistently, particularly when falling off high velocity ways  federal-trial-lawyer
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 28, 2014 at 3:31 AM
Get all the details of your legal assistance in writing to be safe. Having arrangements in writing ensures that you to get the final word on things.
<a href="https://www.facebook.com/clickzoneofficial" rel="follow">clickzoneofficial</a>
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: May 30, 2014 at 5:39 AM
If you would like the option of the health malpractice health insurance policies, you may appreciate there presently exists several many types with wedding ushers varying in the species of coverage provided to your medical qualified. <a href="http://www.activeinsuranceadvisors.com/">activeinsuranceadvisors.com</a>
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: May 30, 2014 at 5:40 AM
If you would like the option of the health malpractice health insurance policies, you may appreciate there presently exists several many types with wedding ushers varying in the species of coverage provided to your medical qualified. <a href="http://www.activeinsuranceadvisors.com/">activeinsuranceadvisors.com</a>
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 3, 2014 at 4:46 AM
Individuals sometimes obtain injured within hotels. As a result, you need to ensure you obtain the appropriate insurance for the hotel. You need to ensure you guarantee the resort itself and any extra property owned through the hotel. Along with property insurance coverage, you will require liability insurance coverage for client and employees compensation insurance coverage for workers.
hotelinsuranceplans.com
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 3, 2014 at 4:47 AM
eing inside a foreign nation is hard enough since it is. As being a tourist inside a foreign country can not be any simpler. Finding the right path around a brand new country might be difficult and full of anxiety, particularly, in nations where British isn't the very first language. It may be frustrating for you personally, as nicely as individuals around a person who attempt to answer your own questions or assist you to.
arubatriketours.com
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 3, 2014 at 4:48 AM
Within the property marketplace, the main market may be the initial transaction between your developer and also the buyer. This is actually the only time how the developer will get money in the property. Even though property costs rise through 50%, the creator once they have sold the home doesn't advantage unless these people develop as well as issue much more units or even buildings.
[url=www.fallmoney.com/auto-finance/kind-of-car-financial-facilities-you-are-able-to-avail-associated-with.html]fallmoney.com[/url]
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 3, 2014 at 4:49 AM
Within the property marketplace, the main market may be the initial transaction between your developer and also the buyer. This is actually the only time how the developer will get money in the property. Even though property costs rise through 50%, the creator once they have sold the home doesn't advantage unless these people develop as well as issue much more units or even buildings.
fallmoney.com
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 6, 2014 at 1:13 AM
The addiction centers available in the cities are very much keen in helping you to remove from this destructive addiction like the Florida drug rehab or the drug detox Florida offered are all equally helpful and provide a helpful hand to faster rehab. <b><a href="http://www.thetexaslawyer.org">thetexaslawyer</a></b>
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 6, 2014 at 1:14 AM
The addiction centers available in the cities are very much keen in helping you to remove from this destructive addiction like the Florida drug rehab or the drug detox Florida offered are all equally helpful and provide a helpful hand to faster rehab. http://www.thetexaslawyer.org
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 6, 2014 at 1:15 AM
The addiction centers available in the cities are very much keen in helping you to remove from this destructive addiction like the Florida drug rehab or the drug detox Florida offered are all equally helpful and provide a helpful hand to faster rehab. thetexaslawyer
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 6, 2014 at 1:16 AM
Florence Airport is small, with only one runway, but it has flights from many European airlines and it is commonly known as Amerigo Vespucci Airport.
oreskylaw
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 6, 2014 at 1:17 AM
If our nation's massive unemployment problem affects you, the Texas Workforce Commission can offer a lifeline. Every penny counts in a bad economy.
moreabouthealth
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 6, 2014 at 1:17 AM
. The law also has various types and there are specialized areas where a person can work and where a client can find the help which they require.
healthequation
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 6, 2014 at 1:18 AM
If you want to know more about the real advantages that could be offered to you as a potential consumer you should most definitely consider reading the following lines.
trilliumhealthcenter
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 18, 2014 at 11:17 PM
Civic as a sedan is available in various trims and engine options in USA whereas in Canada and Europe it is also available as a sports hatchback. The world famous platform of this vehicle has been used in other Honda models like CR-V, CR-X, Integra, Domani and Concerto across international car markets.http://www.civicsports.org
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 18, 2014 at 11:19 PM
Guaranteed profits! You wouldn't think it's possible to get guaranteed profits from fixed odds bookmakers. Well it is. With sports arbitrage betting you can get risk free profits time and time again. You are invited to read our article on sports arbitrage.sportzup.org
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 18, 2014 at 11:20 PM
Singapore has become a sort of a sporting phenomenon of late, and we can only place the root of this new, sprouting interest to our recent successes of late. We have two world-class table tennis players who displayed a magnificent performance at the recent Beijing Olympics. www.esportshub.org
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 18, 2014 at 11:20 PM
The obscure little rabbit. He is food for many of the predators of the wild. He reproduces at an alarming rate. He can be found in most areas of the country.
www.sportrabbit.org
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 18, 2014 at 11:21 PM
Looking to make a career change into a fun and exciting industry? Do you find yourself obsessive about your favorite sport? If so, then breaking into the sports industry just might be what you are looking for. www.sportindustryjobs.org
0
Flag for Abuse|

Add Review

Guest
Bold Italics Underline Add Link Add Image Quote Embed Video 
Verify you are a human:

Signup or Login to remove this captcha.
Add Comment
Dependablity:
 
Fuel Economy:
 
Handling:
 
Styling:
 
Price: