Sign up Login
2012 Mazda Mazda6
4.60 / 5
based on 1 ratings, 26 user reviews.
Dependablity:
5.00
Fuel Economy:
5.00
Handling:
4.00
Styling:
4.00
Price:
5.00

2012 Mazda Mazda6

2012 Mazda Mazda6 Posted: 02/26/2012 - 9:16 PM ET

There’s no doubt about it; the 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 is a flashy, eye-catching piece of machinery. Starting at just $20,480 and available in 7 sharp colors, consumers will definitely want to consider the MAZDA6 for a mid-size sports car. The exterior has dual chrome tipped exhaust pipes, bold and stylish lines that create much greater aerodynamics, LED taillights and bi-xenon headlights. It also has one of the best rear cargo capacities in its class. The side mirrors even have a blind spot warning, which alerts the driver to potential collisions.

On the inside of the cabin, the leather-wrapped steering wheel is equipped with multiple buttons, allowing the driver to adjust cruise control speed, volume and much more. The dual-zone climate control feature allows the driver and front passenger to each have their own “climate.” The comfortable leather seats can easily accommodate up to 5 adult passengers. The 5-inch dash-mounted screen allows the driver to pick from a variety of music on the radio, CD or MP3 player, while providing turn-by-turn GPS navigation. In the backseat, passengers will be very comfortable, with one of the best rear legroom space in its class. The keyless entry and push-start ignition just makes driving this sweet ride that much more fun.

Under the hood, consumers can choose from either a 6-speed manual transmission, 5-speed automatic or 6-speed sport automatic. The 6-speed manual transmission has a 2.5-liter engine with 170 horsepower and the ability to obtain 30 MPG on the highway and 21 MPG in-town. The 5-speed automatic has a 2.5-liter engine, also with 170 horses, but is able to get 31 MPG on the highway and 22 MPG in city limits. For those of us who are more the thrill-seeker type, Mazda has made a sport automatic version, which proudly boasts a 3.7-liter V6 with 272 ponies under the hood and 27 MPG highway and 18 in-town. Mazda recommends filling this vehicle with regular unleaded gasoline, for optimum performance. The 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 also has one of the best turning radius’ in its class, able to complete a turn in 35 feet, 5 inches.

Of course, Mazda also thought to make the MAZDA6 one of the safest cars in its class, with advanced front and side-curtain airbags. The braking system is also highly advanced, with antilock brakes, Brake Assist and Electronic Brakeforce Distribution. The Dynamic Stability Control and Traction Control ensure that the MAZDA6 will be well equipped to handle nearly any road condition Mother Nature should decide to hurl at you. Additionally, the tire pressure monitoring system will ensure that the driver is alerted whenever the tire pressure reaches an undesirable level.

All-in-all, consumers who choose to buy a 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 will likely not be disappointed. The stylish, sporty lines, great fuel economy and high performance all make the MAZDA6 one of the best choices for a cheaper sports car. This elegant, affordable and high-performance sports car is sure to please all who step into here cabin, while dropping the jaws of other drivers on the road – well maybe not quite, but pretty close.



More Mazda Mazda6 reviews:
2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007
New Car Dealers
Used Car Dealers
Car Rentals
Car Insurance
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: July 29, 2013 at 8:55 AM
This is the best design for single people. If your still a woman and working or a bachelor, then this car is very practical to use with and also fits in your style. - Carmack Moving and Storage
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 6, 2013 at 3:16 AM
Chaussures test de la dureté du matériau est divisé dans les catégories suivantes: Pour RB spécimen de détection caoutchouc doit être supérieure à 4 mm. Pour EVA / PHYLAN, les spécimens doivent être supérieures à 10 mm. Pour EVA / Phlan utiliser des tests ASKERC longues pattes. Pour TPU avec D dureté,
l'échantillon doit être supérieure à 10 mm,Christian Louboutin Bridal plus le code de la loi de 5kg. Mousse, puis deux, quatre mousse pour 30K d'utiliser la quantité de mousse, 50K avec deux couches de mousse à la quantité de
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 18, 2013 at 11:48 PM
The 5-inch dash-mounted show allows the car owner to choose from a variety of music on the music, CD or MP3 player, while providing turn-by-turn GPS redirecting.angelsdream.com.au
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 14, 2013 at 12:18 AM
Overall:
4.60
Dependablity:
5
Fuel Economy:
5
Handling:
4
Styling:
4
Price:
5
I like this post. It's quite unusual and innovative. Writer might be really gorgeous. Someone could easily claim that he is a genius. Clip In Hair Extensions
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 21, 2013 at 3:42 AM
My nephew owned a Mazda 6 and he was very pleased by his choice, it is an inexpensive car that works great and I really like the MPG of this car. I would love to drive this mid-size sports car to ArnoldandCo.com for some shopping, all my friends would be happy for me as everybody knows Mazda cars are the best.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 26, 2013 at 5:54 AM
Garnerand i recently join and institute. It provides free online services.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 27, 2013 at 8:37 PM
Generally I don't read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice post limo service in san jose limousine service san francisco airport car service san francisco limo services san francisco limo service san jose.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 23, 2013 at 1:29 AM
- IWC Repliche Orologi Portoghese Cronografo classiche in acciaio. Per anni, i portoghesi a IWC fatto gli amanti del sogno di eleganti cronografi. Replica RolexReplica orologi per gli uomini ora svolgono un ruolo significativo nel ...rolex tag heuer omega iwc hublot patek philippe officine panerai cartier.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 3, 2014 at 12:26 AM
I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% certain. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you asian webcams Japanese webcam Japanese sex chat Japanese cams limo services san francisco
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 27, 2014 at 4:18 AM
Wow, very awesome idea. This article really helped me, an interesting and quality article. Thanks for helping me.
green coffee beans wholesale
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 27, 2014 at 6:26 AM
You may write about the resources on the blog. You could reference it's flawless. Your blog rating could escalate your bottom line.
raspberry ketones dr oz recommended
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 5, 2014 at 5:39 AM
Part of the Balearic archipelago which also has the islands of Minorca and Ibiza among its components, yacht charter Mallorca is by far here the largest and the most popular, because of its fine weather, the beaches and recently, the infrastructure.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 26, 2014 at 3:59 AM
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: March 16, 2014 at 8:29 PM
Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is so cool. I'm impressed by the details that you've on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles Short Hairstyles 2014 | Long Hairstyles 2014
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: March 16, 2014 at 10:13 PM
This post couldn’t be written any better! - MotoGP 2014
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: March 24, 2014 at 9:49 AM
Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. Great websites.
Women Hairstyles 2014
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 2, 2014 at 11:52 PM
Tahnks for sharing your informations Medium [url]http://www.dfegw.com}Medium Length Hairstyles 2014[/url] Eye makeup Tutorial
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 2, 2014 at 11:53 PM
Tahnks for sharing your informations [url]http://www.dfegw.com]Medium Length Hairstyles 2014[/url] Eye makeup Tips
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 5, 2014 at 9:23 PM
https://www.rebelmouse.com/pakarseo/
i fell so hapy, thank you for information
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 6, 2014 at 7:10 AM
How much price for second car now??
thanks
by <a href="http://shorthairstylesidea.com/">Short Hairstyles 2014</a>
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 6, 2014 at 7:12 AM
How much price for second car now??
thanks
by Short Hairstyles 2014
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 9, 2014 at 1:05 AM
The weather is getting warmer, Chanel replica quality is really good. I have spent three years.a variety of T-shirts worn shirt will feel more comfortable with a high waist pants, not only seem able refreshing, but also allows the body to build even more tall legs, you want to significantly higher, so you should wear oh. Polka Dot element in this spring's shirt is very popular, retro black and white wave pattern and generous, with a tight waist pants still seem dignified and generous spirit, especially high-waisted pants can create the perfect body proportions of the three on the next seven perfect both thin and significantly higher.Demonstration with: white lace dress + pink knitted cardigan + pale pink hand bag princess shoes. Chanel replica handbags is very authentic. Experts have analyzed out.This section is very noble spirit wear lace skirt princess, hollow bottom perspective effect in style, with a jacket more intellectual.Shu Wen's plain suit jacket thin section small fresh wind blowing, the catch of a short shirt stripes, the color elements are in tune, the following catch a Slim black trousers, platform shoes retro sweet stand significant height, show great legs.Platform shoes skirt collocation is an excellent, short skirts make your legs longer, your height tall platform shoes, tops catch a bow T-shirt, simple and sweet, T-shirts and small leather skirt is black and white classic match, matched on a geometry packet is perfect.Retro T-shirt + short wide leg jeans are one of the most classic match Korean Fan children, especially in high-waisted denim shorts are forced to start a wild single product, this body with young and lively, but also need to build a platform shoes good body proportions.I have Chanel replica uk online ordering five times.Cows little shirt filling sweet temperament, the following catch an elegant skirts, red is warm full power, improve the waist, thighs and buttocks fat to hide, then catch a platform shoes make legs look more slender.In the UK, Princess Kate for Whistles and Reiss have to make these high-street brands fame, but rather a princess dress not miss the high cost and shortage of good local high street clothing brands in Australia it? Such as doing well in Melbourne brand Nicholas, has been on Asos line and has numerous fans in New York FindersKeepers, demure elegance and style and design are exquisite Saba decent shape without losing the unique high street brands, if Kate wanted to Yaodazaochu a friendly image, these brands are a good choice.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 11, 2014 at 7:45 AM
I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites!
Short Layered Hairstyles
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 14, 2014 at 10:19 PM
Mientras que Omega consolida Replicas de relojes su posición en París con la apertura de dos nuevas tiendas, atrás en uno Replica Relojes de los modelos 'Faro' en su colección 2013: el Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra day-Date. Un hermoso reloj con un diseño clásico Relojes Rolex que aumentará los tiempos sin tomar un paseo. Disponible en una sola pieza.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 15, 2014 at 9:44 PM
Are you thinking of adopting a dog owner? Is there one now living at your family room? The following advice will be of help if your abilities as an owner. The advice you find here can make your experience a good one for new and old dog owners alike. bootcampfordogs
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 15, 2014 at 9:44 PM
Organizing the house includes profoundly cleaning the premises, de-jumbling and masterminding decorations so the house can look engaging however much as could reasonably be expected. Organized homes normally offer speedier. b2b-realestate-scout
0
Flag for Abuse|

Add Review

Guest
Bold Italics Underline Add Link Add Image Quote Embed Video 
Verify you are a human:

Signup or Login to remove this captcha.
Add Comment
Dependablity:
 
Fuel Economy:
 
Handling:
 
Styling:
 
Price: