Sign up Login

2010 Mercury Grand Marquis

Posted: 09/11/2009 - 1:00 PM ET

The 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis specifications on its cast iron engine reveal a 4.6L 224hp SOHC 16-valve FFV Duratec 46 V8 with a final drive ratio of 2.73:1. It acts in conjunction with a sequential multi-port fuel injection system and a four speed electronic automatic transmission with overdrive to produce 275 ft-lb of torque at 4000 RPM. Cylinder heads are manufactured from cast aluminum.

The Grand Marquis is an accomplished vehicle that is proud to offer the most spacious interior in its entire class. It also has the most room for cargo in its trunk area. Additionally, it is the only sedan in its class that offers a standard V8 engine. And if all of that wasn't enough already, it is the only car in its class that has received a five star frontal crash test rating from the NHTSA. As mercury says: The grand Marquis is in a class all by itself.

Mercury vehicles are known for ride quality and the 2010 Grand Marquis review affirms that reputation. Its shocks are pressurized with nitrogen gas and the rear suspension system floats on air. The fully independent frontal suspension system features a SLA design utilizing both a stabilizer bar and coil springs. The Grand Marquis offers you 107.5 cubic feet of passenger space and an additional 20.6 cubic feet of space for cargo. 19 gallons of fuel are held in its tank in each will propel you an estimated 41 MPG in the cities and 36 miles per gallon on the highways. It is also E85 flex fuel compatible.

The new Grand Marquis is just the right size and weight to offer you optimal comfort and security. Its 114.6 inch wheelbase supports the overall vehicular dimensions of 212 x 76.5 x 56.3 inches in length, width and height respectively. Curb weight is 4117 pounds. Frontal headroom measures 39.5 inches while 37.8 inches are measured in the rear. 41.6 inches of legroom grace the front area while 38 inches are presented for rear passengers to enjoy in stretch out in. Both front and rear seating is almost too comfortable and especially well suited for long journeys.

The 2010 Grand Marquis by Mercury is more than adequately safe for you and your passengers. Crumple zones are built in to both the front and the rear of the vehicle. If any impact is encountered, these crumple zones will direct that force away from the passenger compartment. Seat belt pre-tensioners and electronic sensors that control the airbag system also act in conjunction to optimize your safety. In addition, electronic traction control, anti lock brakes, remote keyless entry and the SecuriLock antitheft system are all standard features.

Optional features like heated front seats and automatic climate control systems will keep you comfortable year round in any climate. The standard 8-way adjustable power driver's seat is trimmed in leather, offers lumbar support, fully reclines and also features a fold down armrest with dual cup holders. The 2010 Grand Marquis comfortably seats six full grown adults and can easily tote their golf bags in the trunk area.

If you're in the market for a safe, dependable and overly comfortable sedan, then obtaining a 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis price quote is definitely worth your further consideration. MSRPs begin at $29,270 which falls right in line with its competitors like the 2010 Buick LaCrosse, the Toyota Camry, the Pontiac G6 and the Acura TSX. Take a closer look at the new Mercury Grand Marquis today.



More Mercury Grand Marquis reviews:
2011, 2009, 2008, 2007
New Car Dealers
Used Car Dealers
Car Rentals
Car Insurance
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 25, 2013 at 6:47 AM
I love car and buying for the best is really something that is worth the price. This car is bit old but like the efficiency of this model. Thanks for the article. - Rabbi Binyomin Lisbon
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 29, 2013 at 7:15 AM
Variation in heat range, rainfall, and englacial and subglacial hydrology can highly figure out the progress of a glacier in a particular year. http://www.apansoftware.com
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 3, 2013 at 5:47 PM
Hello there, I do believe your web site could be having internet browser compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it's got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, great website! google seo seo consultant seo consultant seo packages adult traffic
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 5, 2013 at 6:51 PM
For some other special occasions, for example, shopping and going to parties, you may have special needs. Chanel Shoppingprada handbagsand Chanel Evening Replica louis vuitton handbags are your best choice! There is also a versatile series which have a variety of style and colors. Yeah! That is Chanel ShoulderReplica Rolex.In addition, Chanel wallets are also one of the most necessary accessory for women. Kinds of sizes, colors and styles really can bring you a luxurious enjoyment. Life will be convenient and comfortable with these highly quality Replica handbagsReplica Fendi Handbagsmaterials and unique design wallets.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 23, 2013 at 10:27 PM
Italia Replica Repliche Orologi Rolex,Rolex Replica,Replica Rolex,orologi orologi,orologio uomo online i siti di vendita.40 tipi di orologi lusso da scegliere. Repliche Rolex Replica Orologi sono sempre stati una scelta calda di Gli amanti della moda. Con la varietà di disegni e molteplici stili innovativi.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 8, 2014 at 7:17 PM
Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in internet explorer, may check this… IE still is the marketplace leader and a large section of other folks will leave out your great writing due to this problem Japanese webcam live Japanese sex asian webcams visit read.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 9, 2014 at 8:29 AM
Imitation Orologi sono sempre stati una scelta calda di Gli amanti della moda. Con la varietà di disegni e molteplici stili innovativi. the clue game ice breaker
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 12, 2014 at 7:33 PM
Have you ever ever imagined of including just a bit bit extra than simply your ideas? I implicate, what you say is very important and everything. But its obtained no punch, no pop! most probably in the event you added a pic or two, a video? you may have such a more powerful weblog when you let folk SEE what youre talking about as an alternative to simply studying it. ipad mini user manual ipad mini user guide ipad mini tips blog posts guest posting services
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 15, 2014 at 1:38 AM
I think other web site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and magnificent user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You're an expert in this topic! blog post promotion seo for blogs guest posting services guest blog post ipad mini tips and tricks
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 16, 2014 at 5:40 PM
Very good written story. It will be useful to everyone who usess it, as well as yours truly :). Keep doing what you are doing - for sure i will check out more posts japanese sex japanese tube japanese tube Japanese webcam live Japanese sex.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 17, 2014 at 11:13 PM
Hello! Quick question that's totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Many thanks! japanese tube japanese sex japanese sex japanese porn japanese porn
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 22, 2014 at 1:05 AM
great post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I am sure, you have a huge readers' base already! transportation from sfo article writing seo content writer content writers seo copywriting
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 6, 2014 at 6:45 PM
Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I am experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss drawback? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx social signals article writing service seo content writer content writing seo content writing
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 18, 2014 at 1:34 AM
Thanks for your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back down the road. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice morning! blog post ipad mini tips and tricks buy tweets adult seo blog post
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 15, 2014 at 1:03 AM
The new "Diver" also displays Replica Watches all the attributes necessary for a dip in the large funds to 300 metres patek philippe replica in the vast majority of divers down no more than 100 meters. He graduated Fake Rolex in fluorescent orange, unidirectional rotating bezel 60 minutes, culminating in the needles of white-bright orange and clear index.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: May 2, 2014 at 12:49 AM
You may comment on the payment options of the blog. You could email it's powerhouse. Your blog dissection could escalate your supporters. my thoughts
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: May 9, 2014 at 10:29 AM
You can post on the articles for the blog. You might sound out it's essential. Your blog particulars can increase your treasure. crack the girl code michael fiore
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 3, 2014 at 6:57 AM
"Going to graduate school was a positive decision for me. I enjoyed the coursework, the presentations, the fellow students, and the professors. And since my company reimbursed 100% of the tuition, the only cost that I had to pay on my own was for books and supplies. Otherwise, I received a free master’s degree. All that I had to invest was my time.
tmpt.us
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 3, 2014 at 8:04 AM
You might comment on the personal credibility of the blog. You should index it's marvelous. Your blog feelings should accelerate your colleagues. BuyFansandFollowers
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 7, 2014 at 8:58 AM
I was very impressed by this post, this site has always been pleasant news Thank you very much for such an interesting post, and I meet them more often then I visited this site.
http://thenorthdismembers.tumblr.com
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 9, 2014 at 8:17 AM
This is a great article, Thanks for giving me this information. Keep posting. http://rebelmouse.com

0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: June 9, 2014 at 10:47 AM
Hello! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you've got right here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for more soon.
start potty training review
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: July 2, 2014 at 11:36 PM
This video is informational and always produce amazing Result! There’s not a lot of worse things in life than having to deal with a breakup from someone you love. TUBE
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 4, 2014 at 1:15 AM
If some one needs to be updated with hottest technologies then he must be pay a quick visit this web page and be up to date everyday. Sbobet Casino
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: October 31, 2014 at 2:57 AM
I'm happy to be conversant along your decision being I typically degree penmanships at <a title="custom essay service" href="http://www.essays-on-time.net/">custom essay service</a> besides total my customers are happy. Definitely, I won't restrain doing this after I alleviate puerile persons to stockpile their tour. Consequently they are satisfied by their freshmans' entity.
0
Flag for Abuse|

Add Review

Guest
Bold Italics Underline Add Link Add Image Quote Embed Video 
Verify you are a human:

Signup or Login to remove this captcha.
Add Comment
Dependablity:
 
Fuel Economy:
 
Handling:
 
Styling:
 
Price: