Sign up Login

2011 Mercury Grand Marquis

Posted: 02/23/2011 - 11:28 PM ET

The rear wheel-driven 2011 Mercury Grand Marquis is a family sedan that delivers 16/24 MPG urban/rural as estimated by the EPA. Its singular invoice price is reported at $28,200. After some attractive Mercury financing options, you can expect estimated monthly payments of about $575. A 36 month/36,000 mile basic warranty is in effect for this spacious vehicle that seats up to six passengers. It offers you the majority of the convenience and comfort amenities found in a Town Car from Lincoln, all at a base price point that's less than many middle-sized luxury vehicles. Interior dimensions are reported at:

  • 40 inches of headroom (38 rear);
  • 61 inches of shoulder room (60 rear);
  • 57 inches of hip room (56 rear);
  • 41.6 inches of legroom (38 rear);
  • 20.6 cubic feet of luggage capacity;

Mercury Grand Marquis 2011 Video

E85 flex fuel gasoline generates power for the 4.6L 224-horsepower (at 4800 RPM) 275 lb-ft (at 4000 RPM) V8 engine of the Grand Marquis Mercury 2011. A 4-speed automatic transmission joins in to complete the powertrain combination. The new Grand Marquis can tow up to 1500 pounds and requires 20.1 feet of radius for turning. Standard features that may interest you include:

  • Leather upholstery;
  • Automatic climate control;
  • Power driver's seat;
  • Cruise control;
  • 17 inch alloy wheels;

Popular optional features of the Grand Marquis 2011 include a six-disc CD changer, heated front seats, polished wheels, Bluetooth connectivity and more. Standard safety features include electronic stability and traction control, 4-wheel ABS, dual front/front side airbags and tire pressure monitoring. And new for 2011, power adjustable pedals are now included on every Grand Marquis.

The 2011 Mercury Grand Marquis is a large unit measuring 212 inches in length, 78.3 inches in width, 56.3 inches in height and fitted with a 114.6 inch wheelbase. Its curb weight is reported at 4118 pounds as it competes with other popular family sedans including the Buick Lucerne ($29,730) and the Toyota Camry ($29,470). The Grand Marquis is truly loaded with features that need to be experienced to be fully appreciated. Test drive one today.



More Mercury Grand Marquis reviews:
2010, 2009, 2008, 2007
New Car Dealers
Used Car Dealers
Car Rentals
Car Insurance
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 30, 2013 at 2:19 AM
Thanks for the marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come back at some point. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend! limo to sfo seo company seo packages seo service seo company
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 5, 2013 at 12:05 AM
Get your shopping in a easy by purchasing online using coupon codes at getcouponcodeonline.com
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 5, 2013 at 6:50 PM


They never stop the adancing steps and continue to create the magnificient versions for the world.Through all those versions such asprada handbags, wallets, dresses, perfume and belts, we can find a brand’s great and profound tradition and craftsmanship. So if you have a keen on fashionable style, you won’t miss Chanel. Accessories for women are a main collection of Chanel. Replica louis vuitton handbags and Replica chanel purses are the most important things for women daily life. For women who love the formal style, the chanel Flap Replica Rolex and Replica Fendi Handbags will be suitable for them. With fabulous colors and simple style, these handbags are easy to match various outfits. Some women need large room to hold plenty of things should look at the Chanel Messenger Handbags, Chanel Tote Replica Handbags and Chanel Diaper Handbags. Such handbags have a casual and free flavor which makes you more relax when you carry too many things. Another new Chanel collection is Replica handbags. The brand logo is changed the place and gives the handbag a fresh look.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 17, 2013 at 4:29 AM
Many thanks with the great posting! We genuinely liked examining it, you will be a great author. I am going to ensure that in order to take a Supplements in Australia note of your website and can generally come back sometime. I wish to really encourage you to definitely proceed your good composing, have a very nice vacation weekend!
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 23, 2013 at 10:30 PM
Italia Replica Repliche Orologi Rolex,Rolex Replica,Replica Rolex,orologi orologi,orologio uomo online i siti di vendita.40 tipi di orologi lusso da scegliere. Repliche Rolex Replica Orologi sono sempre stati una scelta calda di Gli amanti della moda. Con la varietà di disegni e molteplici stili innovativi.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 26, 2013 at 9:44 PM
Good car for the family and when planning outing, road trip and more, this sounds comfortable and ideal. - Marla Ahlgrimm
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 1, 2014 at 12:53 AM
I just couldn't depart your web site before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often to check up on new posts limo to sfo limo san jose napa limo wine tours adult traffic search engine optimization
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 27, 2014 at 2:55 AM
Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ptpnJY1Kaks
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 27, 2014 at 6:12 AM
Such a very informatics post, as I have browsed the majority of your posts. But I found this post is almost certainly where I got the most useful information for my research. It is really very interesting to read this particular post. I just would like to say thanks for your great efforts.
raspberry ketones lean
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 26, 2014 at 3:37 PM
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 9, 2014 at 1:07 AM
Settled in London 's renowned Australian fashion buyers and fashion consultant Yasmin Sewell is based on another graffiti chiffon pleated skirt with a turtleneck sweater, soft flowing chiffon skirt with a strong stamp in stark contrast ; another America -Chinese fashion bloggers Chenshang Ting (Tina Craig) with a large silhouette sleeve shirt with a pencil skirt . Soccer replica jerseys quality is really good. I have to buy a batch before the World Cup.Spring 2014 is the art of printing in the world , which , Celine thick lines simple pen ultra recognizable elements of art printing . Bright colors and graffiti hit full force , with red , green, yellow, black tone , it seems like a painting brush strokes and ink brush with a sweater , thick and heavy , memorable . Li at the beginning of the concert on the choice of color graffiti hit this Celine coat, with a belt, while the display of strength and beauty , highlighting individuality. In just the past four Winter 2014 Fashion Week , the Japanese version of "Vogue" creative director Anna Dello Russo and British Chinese fashion blogger Susie Lau also chose the same style coat, mix through different Pumps , pass different feeling. And " fashion elite" were big Zhuangshan ,This is what I've seen cheap soccer jerseys in the best quality. Li also shows good taste . With the improvement of people's living standards , our supermarkets have gradually become an indispensable part of life , the supermarket can provide the basic necessities of life essential supplies for us. The rhyme Alice who can provide more than 5000 kinds of cosmetics supermarket brand of cosmetics for us. Cosmetics can be seen everywhere in our lives , but there are many unscrupulous traders for their own selfish desires and sale of fake products , serious skin injured and maimed . So buy cosmetics need to be cautious , be able to buy a reliable , secure cosmetics is a happy thing , which rhyme Alice who provides this happiness for us. Alice in rhyme major supermarket operators who cosmetics atmosphere on high -grade cosmetics brand, mainly ladies cosmetics , men's toiletries , supplemented also includes care products , health products , etc., are indispensable in our lives supplies . This club football shirts are now the most popular style.Currently, Alice Yun cosmetics supermarkets and a number of people signed a cooperation agreement cosmetics brands , the quality of their products reliable and secure, easy to purchase, allow consumers to buy rest assured that the use of comfort. With people 's quality assurance Alice rhyme and reputable brand , customers continue to accumulate , after many years of operation, the effectiveness of our glance. Consumers becoming new customers and old customers from admiring gradually become regulars. This stage is Alice who rhyme practical action to prove himself a stage.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 14, 2014 at 10:26 PM
El más lujoso de los modelos Replicas Relojes Submariner Aqua Terra tiene un caso de 41,5 mm oro rojo de 18 quilates montado en Rolex daytona un brazalete que empareja o cuero marrón. Es el deporte una esfera gris o plata con índices aplicados pulido oro Rolex submariner replica rojo satinado, el cual se presentó una capa de Superluminova blanca.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 15, 2014 at 5:08 PM
Fantastic work and very well-written article. you need informations about I will recommend reading it to all my friends! Many, many thanks! foreign exchange made easy
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 15, 2014 at 9:48 PM
What should I know about basketball? What do you need to get down to be the best player that you can be? Keep reading if you are interested in learning more about basketball, viba-sportsline
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 15, 2014 at 9:49 PM
If you are investing in an expensive new golf club, having it custom-fitted may be a good choice. Every golfer is proportioned differently, so a club that hits like a champ for golfer A, may leave golfer B hitting into the rough. sport-only
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: May 29, 2014 at 9:45 PM
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: July 2, 2014 at 11:38 PM
The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase. TUBE
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: September 12, 2014 at 3:00 AM
Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues. It contains truly information. Your website is very beneficial. Thanks for sharing. customer reviews
0
Flag for Abuse|

Add Review

Guest
Bold Italics Underline Add Link Add Image Quote Embed Video 
Verify you are a human:

Signup or Login to remove this captcha.
Add Comment
Dependablity:
 
Fuel Economy:
 
Handling:
 
Styling:
 
Price: