Sign up Login

2011 Scion tC

Posted: 03/01/2011 - 01:05 AM ET

The 2.5L I4 engine of the 2011 Scion tC generates 180 horses at 6000 RPM and 173 lb-ft of torque at 4100. It is a front wheel-driven, affordable coupe that delivers 23/31 MPG city/highway and features invoice pricing beginning at $17,361. Scion is a company that Toyota created to specifically cater to the young and the young minded. The new tC offers a very impressive amount of standard equipment as well as Toyota standards for reliability, durability and quality. First-time automobile buyers that are in search of a sporty, hip ride are the attracted to the Scion tC. You can put one in your garage, after enticing financial incentives, for about $350 a month.

Scion tC 2011 Video

The interior dimensions of the Scion tC for 2011 are spacious enough to accommodate five people comfortably, offering:

  • 41.8 inches of frontal legroom (34.6 in the rear);
  • 14.7 cubic feet of luggage capacity;
  • 53 inches of frontal hip room (49 in the rear);
  • 55 inches of shoulder room in the front (52 in the rear);

The new Scion tC comes with a 36 month/36,000 mile basic warranty. It's offered in a singular trim level with the following standard amenities:

  • 18-inch alloy wheels;
  • Cruise control;
  • Panorama sunroof;
  • Powered doors, locks and windows;
  • 160 W Pioneer audio with a 140 W amplifier;
  • MP3 and iPod connectivity;
  • 8 airbags;
  • Electronic stability and traction control;
  • First aid kit;
  • Many more...

Check out the bold design, increased fuel efficiency and long list of safety equipment offered with the 2011 Scion tC. It's an excellent automotive choice that will retain its value and serve you well for years.



More Scion tC reviews:
2012, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007

Scion Models

tC, xB, xD
New Car Dealers
Used Car Dealers
Car Rentals
Car Insurance
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: August 24, 2013 at 9:57 AM
Thanks for the short video. Very persuading and seems like I love this car already. But still looking forward for the best brand and model. - Mallory Fleming
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 12, 2013 at 5:30 PM
you're in reality a excellent webmaster. The website loading pace is amazing. It seems that you're doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you've done a magnificent job on this subject! check link site
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: November 26, 2013 at 2:02 AM
A best part with developing our own model was that we could easily try different factors out. my blog
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 23, 2013 at 11:52 PM
Italia Replica Repliche Orologi Rolex,Rolex Replica,Replica Rolex,orologi orologi,orologio uomo online i siti di vendita.40 tipi di orologi lusso da scegliere. Repliche Rolex Replica Orologi sono sempre stati una scelta calda di Gli amanti della moda. Con la varietà di disegni e molteplici stili innovativi.
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: December 31, 2013 at 10:06 PM
thanks a lot for all the measures and efforts you took us here to make us more distinctive with our knowledge and thinking criteria.
dr oz garcinia cambogia extract
reviews on garcinia cambogia
garcinia cambogia supplement
does pure garcinia cambogia work
can you buy garcinia cambogia at walmart
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 12, 2014 at 10:49 PM
I am in need of some more video clippings here so that some more explanations are available here to share with me. that would be an added advantage for me to get more groomed up always.
miracle garcinia cambogia
garcinia cambogia formula
whole body garcinia cambogia
original garcinia cambogia
buy garcinia cambogia
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 19, 2014 at 1:13 AM
I think the way you write feels like having so much knowledge and you have put it in a way that everyone can understand
raspberry ketone pure
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: January 28, 2014 at 11:15 PM
 Brilliant masterpiece being written here, made me pretty delighted while reading throughout those and made me enlighted with logice completely
garcinia cambogia gnc
garcinia cambogia walmart
garcinia cambogia select
garcinia cambogia 1300
garcinia cambogia hca
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 18, 2014 at 7:12 PM
links to a website that backs up what youre saying? Or maybe you would give us one thing to look at, one thing that will join what youre saying to one thing tangible? Only a suggestion. buy social signals adult seo blog post ipad mini guide buy tweets
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: February 21, 2014 at 9:23 PM
On my first visit i really got surprised while stumbling upon these categories of blog reviews written here, i awaited a lot for this and now finally got the solution here only.
Does Walmart Sell Garcinia Cambogia |
Best Garcinia Cambogia to Buy |
Dr. Oz Garcinia Cambogia Where to Buy |
Buy Garcinia Cambogia Pills |
Where to Buy Garcinia Cambogia at Walmart |
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: March 15, 2014 at 3:17 AM
I would definitely rate this as excellent subject to review, a much needed one for future concerns and it must be share too with others'Excellent explanations shown here, would make me more notifiable in future need of this occurrence a noteworthy experience seen before.
Dr Oz Garcinia Cambogia |
Xtreme Garcinia Cambogia |
garcinia cambogia walmart |
whole body garcinia cambogia |
ias coaching in delhi
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: March 16, 2014 at 9:10 PM
Hey, you have a Nice section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site. The clearness in your post is just nice. - indonesian hot milf
0
Flag for Abuse|
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 2, 2014 at 2:40 AM
Guest
guest avatar
Posted on: April 13, 2014 at 2:28 AM
visualizing that you're already in the reception, walking towards the stage, and talking next to the wedding guests may help a lot. In so doing, you will know how to deliver such speech in a correct way.Yacon
0
Flag for Abuse|

Add Review

Guest
Bold Italics Underline Add Link Add Image Quote Embed Video 
Verify you are a human:

Signup or Login to remove this captcha.
Add Comment
Dependablity:
 
Fuel Economy:
 
Handling:
 
Styling:
 
Price: